Over the years, here are some of the organisations that have supported our work by donations (cash or kind) or by collaboration


The Federal Ministry of Education (2007 to 2015)
The Federal Ministry of Information (2009)
The Cross Rivers State Government (2007)
The Lagos State Government (2008)
The Rivers State Government (2008 to 2015)



The Association of Nigerian Authors (2005 to date)
The British Council (2005 to date)
The Alliance Francaise (2005 to date)
The Reading Association of Nigeria (2008, 2009)
The United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO) (2008 to date)



Christ Church, Port Harcourt
Church of God Mission Int. Inc.
Gateway International
House on the Rock
The King’s Assembly
The Redeemed Christian Church of God



Lufthansa (2005)
British Airways (2005)
Air France/KLM (2006)
Virgin Nigeria (2007)
Aero Contractors



Le Meridien (2005 to date)
Novotel (2006, 2008)
Protea (2008)
Presidential (2009 to 2015)



Guaranty Trust Bank (2006)
United Bank for Africa (2008)
Skye Bank (2009, 2010)
Access Bank (2012)



TOTAL Nigeria Ltd. (2010)
SHELL Pet. Dev. Coy. Nigeria Ltd. (2010)
Depthwise (2013)



The Nigerian Television Authority
The Guardian (newspaper)
This Day (newspaper)
The Sun (newspaper)
Next (newspaper)
Genevieve (magazine)
Leadership and Lifestyle (magazine)
MTN (telecommunications)
Intercellular (telecommunications)
Kachifo Ltd (publishers)
Bookcraft Ltd. (publishers)
Mediabloc Consultants
Virgin Outdoor Limited
Media Specialties
Communication Trends Limited (CTL)


Professional Organisations

Serenity Chambers
Solana and Akpana (Lawyers)
Global Law Firm
Sterling Law Firm
Streamsowers Kohn (Lawyers)
Harcourt Aduke Associates (Architects)
E-Box Computers Ltd. (Information Technology)
Equipment Hall (Information Technology)
John 3V3 Hats (Milliners)
Laterna Ventures (Bookshops)
Doxa Digital (Multimedia)


Abia State

Federal Government College, Ohafia

Adamawa State

Federal Governement College, Ganye

Akwa Ibom State

Federal Government College, Ikot Obio Ibong

Anambra State

Federal Science and Technical College, Awka

Bauchi State

Federal Government College, Azare

Bayelsa State

Bycas Model Secondary School, Agudama-Epie
Federal Government College
Gilead Group of Schools, Amasooma
New Total Child Academy, Yenagoa

Benue State

Federal Government College, Vandeikya

Borno State

Federal Government College, Maiduguri

Cross River State

Access Higher School, Atimbo
Army Day Secondary School, Ikot Ansa
Edgerly Memorials Girls Secondary School
Estate Secondary School, Ikot Ansa
Federal Government Girls College
Government Girls Secondary School, Big Qua Town
Government Secondary School, Akim
Government Secondary School, Mayne Avenue
Government Secondary School, State Housing Estate
Government Science School, Mayne Avenue
Holy Child Girls Secondary School, Marian Hill
Hope Waddell Training Institution
Nico Schools, Ndidem Usang, Iso Road
NYSC Model School, 4 Miles
Pinn Margaret Secondary School, Atakpa
Police Secondary School, Atimbo
St Benedict’s Primary School, Ogoja
St. Patrick’s College, Ikot Ansa
Teacher Training College
West African People Institute
Zenith High School, Army Junction

Delta State

Federal Government College, Warri

Ebonyi State

Federal Government College, Okposi

Edo State

Glory House Academy

Ekiti State

Do Grammar School, Ado Ekiti

Enugu State

Federal Government College

Federal Capital Territory

Government Secondary School, Jabi
Government Secondary School, Kwali
J.S.S. Abaji
J.S.S. Airport
J.S.S. Apo, Area 3, Garki
J.S.S. Apo Leg. Quarters
J.S.S. Area 11, Garki
J.S.S. Asokoro 1
J.S.S. Bwari Central
J.S.S. Bwari 1
J.S.S. Central Kwali
J.S.S. Dangara
J.S.S. Durumi, Afea 10
J.S.S. D/sagwari
J.S.S. Dutse Alhaji
J.S.S. Gaube
J.S.S. Giri
J.S.S. Gosa
J.S.S. Gwagwa
J.S.S. Gwarinpa Estate
J.S.S. Idu-Koro
J.S.S. Jabi
J.S.S. Kado-Kuchi
J.S.S. J.S.S. Karmo Sabo
J.S.S. Karshi
J.S.S. Karu
J.S.S. Kubwa
J.S.S. Kuje
J.S.S. Kwali
J.S.S. Lislanp
J.S.S. Mabushi
J.S.S. Maitama
J.S.S. Model Maitama 1
J.S.S. Mpape
J.S.S. Naharati
J.S.S. Nyanya
J.S.S. Nyanya 1
J.S.S. Old Kutunku
J.S.S. Pagi
J.S.S. Pagi, Kuje
J.S.S. Paikon-Kore, Gwagwalada
J.S.S. Pasali, Kuje
J.S.S. S.H.A.
J.S.S. T. Mage
J.S.S. Tundun Wada
J.S.S. Tungan Maje
J.S.S. Ushasa
J.S.S. Wako
J.S.S. Wuse, Zone 3
J.S.S. Wuse, Zone 4
J.S.S. Wuse, Zone 6
J.S.S. Yangoji
J.S.S. Yangyi
J.S.S. Zuba

Gombe State

Federal Government College, Billiri

Imo State

Federal Government College, Okigwe

Jigawa State

Government Junior Secondary School, Dakaiyawa

Kaduna State

Federal Government College

Kano State

Federal Government College

Katsina State

Federal Government College, Daura

Kebbi State

Apostolic Faith Secondary School, Birnin Kebbi
De Ultimate Science Secondary School, Birnin Kebbi

Kogi State

Federal Government College, Ugwolawo

Kwara State

Lasoju Comprehensive Secondary School

Lagos State

Alakoto Senior High School, Ajegunle
St Peters’ Anglican Primary School, Alausa

Nasarawa State

Federal Government College

Niger State

Federal Government College, Minna

Ogun State

Federal Government College, Odogbolu

Ondo State

Federal Government College, Idoani

Osun State

Oroki Middle School 1

Oyo State

Federal Government College

Plateau State

Metropolitan College

Rivers State

Air Force Secondary School
Aladumo High School
Archdeacon Brown Educational Centre
Community Junior Secondary School, Akpabu
Community Junior Secondary School,Bonny
Community Junior Secondary School, Deken
Community Junior Secondary School, Obete-Ndoki
Community Secondary School, Abalama
Community Secondary School, Bolo
Community Secondary School, Bori
Community Secondary School, Borokiri
Community Secondary School, Buguma
Community Secondary School, Ikodi Engene
Community Secondary School, Kprghor
Community Secondary School, Nihi
Community Secondary School, Obiohia
Community Secondary School, Obonoma
Community Secondary School, Ogan- Ama
Community Secondary School, Okoboh
Community Secondary School, Olanada
Community Secondary School, Ozuaha
Community Secondary School, Onyeada
Community Secondary School, Queens Town
Emarid College
Emi Noberton School
Federal Government College, Port Harcourt
Federal Government Girls College, Abuloma
Government Community Secondary School, Obite
Government Comprehensive Secondary School
Government Girls Secondary School, Ahoada
Government Girls Secondary School, Rumueme
Government Girls Secondary School, Rumuokwuta
Graceland International School
Holy Rosary Secondary School
Immanuel International Secondary School
International Secondary School
Jephtha Comprehensive School
Methodist Comprehensive High School
Model Secondary School, Alode
New Total Child Academy
Nigerian Navy Secondary School
Norwegian International School
Port Harcourt International School
Redeemer’s International School
Sacred Heart Seminary
Showers International School
Stepping Stone East High
University Demonstration Secondary School

Sokoto State

Federal Government College

Taraba State

Federal Science and Technical College, Jalingo

Yobe State

Leaders Private School, Damaturu

Zamfara State

Federal Government College, Anka