Dr.(Mrs.) Obiageli Ezekwesili

Chairperson Rainbow Book Club, former Vice President (Africa) World Bank, former Minister for Solid Minerals, former Minister for Education

Mrs. Odo Claire Kalango

Founder, Rainbow Book Club, Project Director UNESCO World Book Capital 2014

Mrs. Judy Nwanodi

B.A. (Northwestern), M.A., Oxon, FRGS Geographer, Former Secretary YWCA, Port Harcourt (1969) First President Nigerwives, Port Harcourt (1985)

Mr. Iso Bassey

Founder, Lead Inspire Transform (LIT) & CEO, ACADEMIX

Dr. Steve Ogan

Overseer, High Calling Outreach & former Lecturer, Dept. of History, University of Port Harcourt.

Mr. Kemela Okara

Hon. Commissioner for Trade, Industry & Investment, Bayelsa State & Founding Partner, Streamsowers & Kohn

Mr. Noble Pepple

Former ED/CEO, Rivers State Sustainable Development Agency & former Regional External Affairs Manager SHELL